Infrastructure: Index

 

This is an ongoing concern of mine.  My training is in mathematics and physics, and I’ve always been around engineers and techie types.  Given that, it truly appalls me how little most people understand and appreciate the issues involved with infrastructure.  This is especially so in light of our aging infrastructure, which is much more fragile than most people think.  I had a couple of infrastructure-related posts here, and I just posted a couple of other infrastructure essays from a few years ago.  I figured there are enough to deserve a category index, especially since I may return to the topic now and then.

The Mysterious World of Infrastructure

Internet Make Big Magic!

The Matrix of Infrastructure

IT’S THE INFRASTRUCTURE, STUPID!!!

Posted on 20/10/2012, in society, technology and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

